Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Heather Cottrill

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Heather Cottrill

4.9 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Veronica Mayes

Veronica Mayes

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather takes care of all of my insurance needs-house, car, and life, plus my car loan. I have used them for over 7 years, since they opened. I had used State Farm before and was mostly satisfied until the previous agent mishandled a claim of mine. Heather and her staff fixed the issue immediately. They always go above and beyond and always try to save me money. I am covered for anything and any claim I have had has been handled well and quickly. State Farm is great but it really matters which agency you use. When I first started with Heather, I was amazed by the real customer service. Heather and staff are the best because they actually care and will fight to get you the help you need."
Profile photo of Frankie Don

Frankie Don

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Heather Cottrill’s is absolutely amazing. I work at a local car dealership and refer them to all my customers needing insurance. Sue always gives us quotes in a timely manner and always is a massive help."
Profile photo of Amanda Renk

Amanda Renk

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather and her team are wonderful. They take care of everything quickly and professionally and answer any question I've had -- which is a lot! Can't recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Kristyn Caldwell

Kristyn Caldwell

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather is the BEST State Farm agent ever! Her customer service and eagerness to help is unlike anything I have ever experienced with an insurance company! I recommend Heather to everyone I know! I will never use another insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Scott

Scott

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great price on my auto insurance and very helpful customer service."
Profile photo of Sarah Lechtenberger

Sarah Lechtenberger

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor is so helpful and has saved me more than I could imagine! Definitely use her for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Balay Hartman

Balay Hartman

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor is amazing. She is so helpful and very professional! Get your insurance from Taylor!"
Profile photo of Kathy McIntyre

Kathy McIntyre

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have both our cars and our house covered with Candice Haller as our agent. Great company, responsive and looks out for the customer."
Profile photo of Alex Sandmoen

Alex Sandmoen

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Like the slogan suggests, Heather Cottrill and her team, Taylor, Candice, Scott, Sue, the whole gang is always there when you need them. Their customer service is top notch and in the four years I have been with them they have helped me set up home insurance, renter's insurance, and auto insurance with such ease. Any claims I have made have been handled so professionally and I know I can always count on them to get the job done and go to bat for me. Keep up the good work and thank you!"
Profile photo of Kaci Coffee

Kaci Coffee

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather Cottrill and her team have provided exceptional customer service to my family for years. We have all of our insurance policies with her. The home owners insurance and auto policies have been very beneficial. Heather’s knowledge of the insurance industry and her insistence on exceeding standards of customer service will ensure I’m a customer for life. Trust is an important factor in any customer/insurance agent relationship and there’s nobody I’d trust more to ensure my family is protected. As a business owner who has very high expectations of how a business should be run; I heartily recommend allowing Heather and her team to take care of your insurance needs. You’ll be happy you did!"
Profile photo of Alexander Dehart-Butler

Alexander Dehart-Butler

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather is the best State Farm agent Tulsa and State Farm has to offer! She has done so much for me and my family. Any trouble or help I needed Heather is always there. Thank you Heather for all that you do."
Profile photo of Helene Butler

Helene Butler

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather and her coworkers are always quick to respond to any questions I might have about my auto or home insurance. They do the worrying so I don’t have to. Heather Cottrill makes my insurance life easier…she is more than an agent. She cares."
Profile photo of Sue Davidson

Sue Davidson

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for helping me with my car insurance! Candice was so helpful and understanding. She listened to my needs and bundled my auto insurance with my life insurance to help me save even more!"
Profile photo of Derek Broad

Derek Broad

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always fast and easy, very great with claims and coverage. No run-around type of atmosphere, very good"
Profile photo of Jakeb Black

Jakeb Black

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"superb customer service"
Profile photo of Destinygirl With Purpose

Destinygirl With Purpose

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"She's very understanding and very friendly ..very friendly place.."
Profile photo of Nick Yoder

Nick Yoder

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Best! In a world of sales tactics and shifty service it is great to have an agent who works for my needs! Heather has always made sure that my needs are taken care of no matter how small. From life insurance to my cars and home, I always have the exact coverage that suits my needs and budget. Scott is on top of every issue I have with a quick turnaround on resolving any problem. No salesmen here, just great people who want to take care of your needs. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Bridget Epperly

Bridget Epperly

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather's office is amazing, always so willing to help me and take the time to answer any questions I have. Its nice to have a team that is so available all the time. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Wendy Hubbard

Wendy Hubbard

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather Cottrill and her staff are amazing. They are always professional, helpful and answer any questions for me. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the Tulsa area who is looking for insurance. Thanks!"
Profile photo of kaci miller

kaci miller

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather and team are knowledgeable, friendly and always available to help! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Devin Williams

Devin Williams

May 13, 2020

2  out of  5
"Candice is incredible and although I had issues with this location for over a year before switching to a new SF agent, she's was always a pleasure to work with. My only advice for anyone using this branch is to ask for Candice directly and if you make any policy changes make sure you get an email confirmation. I'm not going to go into detail but it felt that the only time I received quality customer service was if making a premium payment."
Profile photo of James Garman

James Garman

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with them for over 5 years and have never experienced any issues. Candice has consistently helped me over those years and I would highly recommend giving her a call if you have any insurance needs. Without her insurance expertise, I would still be without life insurance."
Profile photo of BJ Fox

BJ Fox

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a few different insurance companies over the years but Heather and Taylor at State Farm have been the best (by far) that I’ve worked with. Give them a shot and you won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Spurlock

Stephanie Spurlock

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather Cottrill and her team Always, always, always takes care of whatever our needs are; whether it is me panicking over something, a simple question, billing or a claim, I can always count on Heather or Candice to quickly and efficiently take care of whatever it is. They have gone above and beyond to take care of all of our insurance needs and questions. I highly recommend this agency. I trust this team!"
Profile photo of Adam Abel

Adam Abel

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"As a local lender, it's important to me knowing the clients, friends, and family I refer are well taken care of. With Candice and Heather I know that I never have to worry! They truly care and genuinely help everyone they meet with. Highly recommend."